We’d love to hear from you.

Contact us at info@boardpacks.com, or call the head office on +44 (0) 845 200 7829. Alternatively, use the contacts below to find the right BoardPacks team for your country.

You can also talk to us on Live Chat between the hours of 8:00-17:30 GMT every weekday for a quick response.

If you are an existing customer, visit our customer support page for contact details.

England and Wales

Edward Rees
Phone: +44 (0) 7833 084 839 or +44 (0) 845 200 7829
email: edward@boardpacks.com

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Dominic Colella
Phone: +44 (0) 7825 538 902 or +44 (0) 845 200 7829
email: dominic@boardpacks.com

France, Belgium, Italy and the rest of Europe

Simon Machin
Phone: +44 (0) 7717 706 146 or +44 (0) 845 200 7829
simon.machin@boardpacks.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Luxembourg

Daniel Tin
Phone: +49 (0) 151 5720 2980
email: daniel@boardpacks.com

Ireland

Dominic Colella
Phone: tel:+44 (0) 7825 538 902 or +44 (0) 845 200 7829
email: dominic@boardpacks.com

Spain and Portugal

Joao Claro
Phone: +34 645 736 277
email: joao@boardpacks.com

The Netherlands

Lucienne Blankestijn (pensions)
Phone: +31 (0) 631 93 58 33
email: lucienne.blankestijn@boardpacks.com

Bart Scheffer (SharePoint)
Phone: +31 (0) 618 559 961
email: b.scheffer@ettu.nl

Australia

Jenny Owen
Phone: +61 418 586 978
email: sales@panaceahub.com.au

Drew Robinson
Phone: +61 (03) 9017 8111
email: sales@panaceahub.com.au

Latin America

Jonathan Callund
Phone: +56 (2) 2228-1412
email: jonathan.callund@boardpacks.com

Rob MacMahon

104 West 40th Street
Suite 500
New York 10018
USA

Phone: +1 347 255 7760
email: rob@boardpacks.com

South Africa

Faith Mthembu
Phone: +27 79 340 2815
email: faith@boardpacks.com

West Africa

Yomi Akisanya
Phone: +234 (0) 8188423511 or +44 (0) 7904868962
email: yomi.akisanya@modularisconsultants.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.